UPCOMING 
PERFORMANCES



Monday 15th July – Guest Night with Liz Simcock.

Monday 22nd July – Singers Night.

Monday 29th July – Feature Night with Dave and Gina.

Monday 5th August – Singers Night.

Monday 12th August – Guest Night with Moses and The Ref.

Monday 19th August – Singers Night.

Monday 26th August – Bank Holiday. Closed.

Monday 2nd September – Singers Night.

Monday 9th September – Feature Night with Clive and Sharon.

Monday 16th September – Singers Night.

Monday 23rd September – Guest Night with Na-Mara.

Monday 30th September – Singers Night.

Monday 7th October – Feature Night with Petrichor.

Monday 14th October – Singers Night.

Monday 21st October – Guest Night with Tom Reid.

Monday 28th October – Singers Night.

Monday 4th November – Feature Night with Dave Artus and Erica.

Monday 11th November – Singers Night.

Monday 18th November – Guest Night with Craig Joiner.

Monday 25th November – Singers Night.

Monday 2nd December – Feature Night (TBC)

Monday 9th December – Singers Night.

Monday 16th December – Guest Night with Broomdasher Christmas Special.

All evenings start at 8pm and finish at 10.30pm.

The room has a good Acoustic, we have a PA available if necessary.

 

OUR DETAILS & CONTACT INFO

White Hill Centre, Chesham, HP5 1AG

+44 7796 956736 | Djccarey@hotmail.co.uk

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.